What our clients are saying

My visit was great. Charlene was welcoming, lovely & helpful. She went out of her way to give me my options.

Dianna F August 17, 2018

I have been going to Harbord Insurance for my car insurance for around 10 years. My visit this past weekend was excellent. the gentleman that serviced me was very friendly and also professional.  All my questions were answered and I was quickly on my way. People like him are the reason I come back.

Aaron G August 17, 2018

We were recently at your Fairfield office, renewing our car insurance and also reviewing our property insurance.  We were looked after by Kimberley Beecham, and she did a great job for us, finding and comparing options, and answering all our questions.  At no time did we feel that we were taking up too much of her time, and we left knowing that we’d been well looked after.  She is even going to do further research on our behalf which may result in some more savings.

Too often, customers only write to companies when they have something or someone that they want to complain about.  This is one of the exceptions, where we want to compliment Harbord Insurance on a valuable employee.

Patrica W & Harvey R August 17, 2018

I have been with Harbord Insurance for many years and will continue to be a client.  Your people are informative, professional, courteous, and always give me good advice.  They always go above and beyond when I have a problem – i.e.  water damage in my condo …. more than once. P.S.  I have and would again recommend your company to friends and family.

Robyn P August 9, 2018

Kenda is fantastic! Always friendly, very knowledgeable, gives suggestions for getting the right coverage at the right cost.

Steve C August 9, 2018

I feel that I was incredibly well looked after. Miesha was so efficient and friendly, and she made me feel like a very valued customer. I must say that the whole experience really made my day!! I have been a Harbord customer for a number of years now, and with experiences like the one I had on Sunday you can bet I will be back!

Philip M August 9, 2018
View More Testimonials

Leave us a review!

Or alternatively you can contact our General Manager, Patricia Whitefield directly at gm@harbordinsurance.com or call her direct at 250-475-5720

Harbord Insurance Google Reviews

Viktoria Over

Viktoria Over

5 August 16, 2018

I walked in to renew my car insurance. I didn’t wait even a minute. A very pleasant girl invited me to her desk right away. Communication was the most pleasant I’ve ever had during renewing my car insurance. The lady was very polite and professional, she answered all my questions and shared the personal experience. I will definitely come back next year.

J D

J D

5 August 09, 2018

Sherri helped me. She was great! Found an insurance solution for my unique needs. Was friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely see Sherri again and recommend her to anyone looking for insurance.

gj reid

gj reid

5 August 08, 2018

Maggi was amazing at helping us understand and obtain house insurance. Promptly returns calls and gets things done! Highly recommend.

Meghan Andersen

Meghan Andersen

5 August 04, 2018

Theresa Child’s was so friendly and knowledgable! I would recommend her to anyone!